List Of Secondary Schools Of Gurgaon

School NameCityContactWebsiteView
Amity International Gurgaon0124-2385110 ,0124-2385112 http://www.amity.edu/aisVIEW
Blue Bells Model School Gurgaon0124-4698888 http://www.bluebells.org/bbms/VIEW
C C A School Gurgaon0124-2330098 ,0124-2331264 ,0124-4078033 http://www.ccaschoolgurgaon.orgVIEW
Canterbury Public School Gurgaon011-22917165 ,011-22918930 http://canterburypublicschool.com VIEW
D A V Public School Gurgaon0124-2324370 ,0124-2325081 http://www.dav14gurgaon.orgVIEW
DPS School Gurgaon0124-4125800 ,0124-4125801 http://www.dpsgurgaon.orgVIEW
Excelsior American School Gurgaon0124-4049342 ,0124-4049343 http://www.excelsioreducation.org/VIEW
G.D.Goenka Gurgaon9818800801 ,9818900901 http://www.gdgoenka-gurgaon.comVIEW
Indus World School Gurgaon0124-4217266 ,0124-4217269 ,7042477269 http://www.indusworldschool.com/VIEW
Intellitots Early Learning Centre Gurgaon9990800892 http://www.intellitots.inVIEW
Kunskapsskolan Eduventures Gurgaon0124-4107777 ,8396055555 http://kunskapsskolan.edu.in/VIEW
LANCER INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL Gurgaon9999989848 ,0124-4171900 http://lis.ac.in/VIEW
Lord Jesus Public School Gurgaon0124-2307725 ,0124-4077462 ,0124-4077463 ,0124-4077464 http://www.lordjesuspublicschool.comVIEW
Lotus Valley International School Gurgaon9650544997 ,0124-4936900 http://www.lotusvalleygurgaon.comVIEW
MatriKiran High School Gurgaon9650690222 ,0124-4005505 http://www.matrikiran.in/VIEW
Presidium School Gurgaon7838654186 http://www.presidiumgurgaon.comVIEW
Rabindranath World School Gurgaon0124- 2356883 http://www.rwsgurgaon.com/VIEW
Ridge Valley School Gurgaon0124-4666161 ,0124-4666162 ,9650090345 http://www.ridgevalleyschool.org/VIEW
Ryan International School Gurgaon2383183 ,2580096 http://www.ryaninternational.org/risgurgaon40/VIEW
Salwan Public School Gurgaon0124-4886050 ,0124-4886090 ,9818376422 http://www.salwangurgaon.comVIEW
Scottish High School Gurgaon4112781 ,4112790 http://www.scottishigh.comVIEW
Shalom Hills International School Gurgaon7838296682 http://www.shalomhills.com/VIEW
Shikshantar School Gurgaon0124-4889100 http://www.shikshantarschool.comVIEW
Shri S N Sidheshwar Senior Secondary Public school Gurgaon0124-2221706 ,0124-2300524 ,0124-4281311 http://www.snsidheshwar.com/VIEW
St. Angels School Gurgaon91-124-2581258 , 2580259 http://www.stangels.co.in/VIEW
Suncity School Gurgaon0124-4845300 ,0124-4845302 http://www.suncityschool.inVIEW
SUNCITY SCHOOL Gurgaon8076064685 http://www.suncityschool-37d.comVIEW
The Ardee School - Junior School Gurgaon0124-4200102 ,0124-4200103 ,9811110042 http://theardeeschool.com/gurgaon/VIEW
The Heritage School Gurgaon0124-2855124 ,0124-2855125 ,0124-2855126 http://www.theheritageschool.comVIEW
The Maurya School Gurgaon 0124-4114444 ,0124-4221105 ,0124-4221106 http://themauryaschool.com/VIEW
The Paras World School Gurgaon9717881600 http://www.parasworldschool.com/VIEW
The Shri Ram School Gurgaon0124-4784300 http://sar.tsrs.org/VIEW
Vega Schools Gurgaon9999711334 http://www.vega.edu.in/VIEW
World Academy Gurgaon7082009100 http://worldacademy.inVIEW










We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website, By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.Learn moreGot it